Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Camelback Spine Care -  - Spine Surgeon

Camelback Spine Care

Spine Surgeons located in Sun City, Peoria, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

23 total reviews

Camelback Spine Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Camelback Spine Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Mark B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Bedi is phenomenal! He identified my problem promptly and performed surgery to correct it within two weeks of diagnosis. Obviously, back surgery was not something I was looking forward to but everyone at the surgical site were upbeat and made me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr Bedi to anyone who has a spinal issue.
Rudy P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Bedi did spinal fusion on me and everything went well he saved me from being paralyzed he admitted me to hospital and performed surgery same day I went to see him on my appointment day..Thank you
Rudy P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Bedi and staff very professional, kind,and considerate
Seth O.
Submitted 09/18/21
back surgery on Jan 21, 2021.... Before surgery i was in constant sciatic back pain with radiation down both legs. As soon as I awoke from surgery, I was pain free, up and walking erect within 1 hour of returning to my hospital bed. Now, 8 months later, i have remained pain free. I had 10 weeks of Physical Therapy as outpatient at Banner PT in Sun City (Linda, PT). My back muscles do get sore, but not real pain. And this is usually relieved by some back exercises I was taught. Before surgery I was taking prescribed pain medication almost daily. After surgery 8 months later, I probable have taken less than 3 pain pills for the soreness. My wife and I are retired ICU nurses and we highly recommend Dr Bedi and his staff, so much so that my wife has an appointment with him in December. for her back pain. Thank you for being a competent team and also for my 2 1/2 inch increase in height
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. Dr. Bedi and his staff were very friendly and professional. Live in Michigan and they have been following me since my surgery last April. Highly recommend Dr. Bedi He has finally made my spine straight and pain has so improved.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/11/21
He was the best surgeon I have ever encountered!! I had the Privilege to have him as my surgeon when he was with the "Core Institute", and he did a phenomenal job on both of my surgeries. I would "Highly recommend" him to preform your spinal surgery. He dy both my cervical and lumbar surgeries. That was over 7 years ago and I have had no issues to date. Sincerely Brenda y
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/25/21
As I sit here to write this review about Dr. Bedi, I am truly in awe. I find it difficult to clearly put into words how thankful I am to have found this man. For more than 20 years, I had no other alternative than to be on heavy pain medication to control my intense and completely debilitating back pain. I could barely even ride in a car. But after my very successful surgery, I can not only travel in a car but can fly in an airplane and participate in important and priceless family events. From the beginning, Dr Bedi undertook my immense back problems with confidence and ease. He not only listened to me and what I needed but formulated a plan for my individual and very specific needs. Last week I went in for my 3 month post-op check up. I could not believe the beauty of my X-rays!! In the past, I’d never considered surgery an art form, but after seeing the before and after Images, I now do! I honestly cannot believe my back pain is gone. I know my body is still healing from the procedure, but it is so much better than it has ever been. Thank you Dr. Bedi!! I gratefully give you a resounding 5 stars!!
Glenda W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant and helpful.
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Receptionist, nurse and DR were very polite and efficient. Got more information from this visit than the last DR
James H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Bedi is the best there is… he saved my life and I wouldn’t trust anyone else but him touching me ever again!!
Rita B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very efficient and thorough.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Encouraging
Gerald G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Nice folks. A bit of confusion regarding orders for labs and telemedicine. Doctor very engaging and informative.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bedi is the best! have been suffering greatly since my work injury in 2013 but now since he operated, I am so much better than I could have even hoped for-thanks Dr. Bedi.
Cliff H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Bedi completely fixed my back! I had 4 ruptured dics (L3, 4, 5, S1) arthritis, tendonitis, stenosis, scoliosis, sciatica and multiple crushed/impinged nerves. He performed my surgery in 2018 and I have been pain free since.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/05/21
I’ve been suffering from low back pain for years. A friend recommended Dr.Bedi. At the first visit he explained to my husband and I what he thought the problem was but needed X-rays to confirm. From the first visit to after fusion surgery and last week he injected cement in a compression fracture. I’m now pain free in my back. I need to mention that during this time I have also had a series of falls. These falls have resulted in hairline fractures of my ankle ( twice) and fracture of my knee.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have seen various back specialists throughout my life. I ended up having severe back pain and I couldnt even stand up straight. Dr Bedi fixed me!